Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bedford Park, Adelaide.

Randall Street, Bedford Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

One Bedroom is available in an excellent three bedroom house, with large lounge room, LED TV, dining set, large private backyard with verandah, plenty of parking, and also a large front yard. The house is furnished with fridge, washing machine, Internet, hot water system, sofa, dining set and all the kitchen utensils etc. central gas heating, and air conditioning.
You just need to bring your own bed, study desk and chair.

10 min walk to Flinders University & Hospital, 5 min walk to Bus Stop, McDonalds, Hungry Jack, convenient stores.

The house is located next to the Riverside Reserve (Parkland) and Sturt river. This provides excellent sweeping views of the green parklands from lounge, bedroom and dining room. The parklands has playground for kids and outdoor exercise equipment.
You can hear the lovely sound of flowing water from the river. A wonderful place to live study/work.
Great place indeed to live and enjoy life and build your bright future! A must see I would say.

Flatmates

Your flatmates are lovely down to earth easy going, young Aussie girls studying at Flinders /AdelaideUniversity and working part time to pay their bills on time. Age 24 and 18 yr old. The 24 yr old has leased the house from last three years. She has enjoyed living with two long term flatmates who have completed their studies, got married and now moved out.
She is excellent at managing the house and the landlord, pays rent and bills on time, maintains good communication with flat mates and knows how to get along with people. Her landlord is very happy with her and wants her to stay as long as possible.
She wants to find one more flatmate who will preferably stay long term.

So what is she looking for in a flatmate?
To fit in well with flatmates, she is looking for someone who is easy going, communicates well, cooperative, pays the rent and bills on time, and keeps the house clean and tidy. She will be looking for financial ability of the new flatmate to pay the bills and rent on time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.