Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Graceville, Brisbane.

Berry Street, Graceville, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

**available ASAP**

My room is up for grabs as I'm moving interstate, it's a 3 bedroom Queenslander style house.

Currently, there is myself, another single female and a couple in the third room. Usually with 3 people in the house, my room costs $150 (excluding bills) however as there is a 4th person sharing a room, my rent was reduced to $120 a week which is the current rent price weekly. All bills are equally split.

Bond: $627

The room is un furnished however, I will be also selling my double ensemble bed if you'd like to buy that I can leave it in the room. The house has everything you need at the moment, however when the lease runs out, those who decide to leave will take their things.

The lease runs out on the 10th of January with the choice of 6 month renewal.

Please contact me to view the room after 5pm :)

Flatmates

Very friendly, easy going people who enjoy to have a chat or do a housemate "dinner" kind of thing but generally do our own thing. I love the area, very family friendly. We live on a train line, less then 5 minute walking distance and super close to the graceville village area - supermarket, cafes etc. 15 minutes into Brisbane Central.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.