Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Arncliffe, Sydney.

Bidjigal Road, Arncliffe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

The unit is a super nice 2 story unit. 3 bedrooms. 2 bathrooms (3 toilets).

Upper level:

2 bedrooms: 1 master room with it's own bathroom (1 guy living in it) + My room (queen bed + table + built-in wardrobe) >> Both rooms share a nice balcony facing a pool/jacuzzi/garden.

Also a bathroom (photo) which is super clean and tidy. The toilet is for my room ONLY but the bathroom is shared with the room downstairs.

Lower Level:

One bedroom (1 guy living in it) + Living room + open kitchen

The house is super nice and very close to wolli creek train station (12 minutes walking) which takes 12 minutes to central. Also direct trains to international/domestic airport.

Flatmates

I will be travelling from 20 December until 12 February and I would like to rent my room to 1 person. I am flexible with my dates and can leave earlier or return later if needed.

The 2 guys living here are super friendly / super clean and very respectful.

I am looking for 1 person to take my room until i come back.

Must be clean and friendly. Both genders welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.