Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Unley Grove, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 15, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

We are looking for someone to take over a spare room in our house in Ascot Vale between tenants. Room can either be empty or furnished with the necessities (bed basically), however the rest of the home comes fully furnished, fridge, washing machine, tv, pots and pans etc. We are looking for someone from the 15th of December until the 15th of Jan, however this can be extended until the end of Jan/start of Feb if needed. Rent is $200 per week, including ALL bills (internet, gas, electricity, water). As we pay our rent in advance for the month, you will also have to. Couples are more than welcome at $250 per week.

House is an older style home, but well looked after and previously renovated. It is in an absolutely amazing spot, just 2 minutes walk to Ascot Vale Train station, then 10-15 minute train ride into the city. Also extremely close to trams, union road shops/cafes and about 2km from the Flemington Racecourse & Showgrounds.
Bedroom is huge, plenty of room! Rest of the house is spacious, 1 bathroom, separate toilet, lounge, sunroom and huge backyard.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 females, both early 20s, & students in the health field. We are fairly laid back, house is generally on the quieter side as we are both very busy and rarely sitting around the house. We are after someone/a couple who are responsible, mature and can be trusted as there will be periods where you will be alone in the house for a few days at a time. Pets will be considered on a case to case basis.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.