Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Dickens Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Renovated California Bungalow in Yarraville. Open plan kitchen and living, huge double bathroom(double shower, double vanity & bath) Second living room with fireplace (currently used as an office, room for numerous desks), backyard (smokers) with bbq and shed. House has everything you'll need other than your bed :)

The house is a 10 min walk from Yarraville station, two minute walk to Coles and a couple of minutes to the freeway depending on traffic.

Flatmates

I am Adrian, I am 26. I work from home so I am around the house most of the day, but try to get out most nights. Enjoy the same things as most other, nice food, going out with mates etc. Pretty easy going, not really fussy about what my house mates are up to.

Other housemate Kurt, works full time and isn't around much.

Looking for someone with similar lifestyle, though not really fussed. Not really keen on pets though, sorry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.