Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Palermo Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

*** SHORT TERM STAY - FURNISHED - BILLS+INTERNET INC***

Available from SATURDAY 10TH JUNE - SATURDAY 8TH JULY 2017

Enjoy a short stay at this beautiful home in the heart of South Yarra!

Location:
Minutes away from lively Chapel St, with shopping, restaurants and bars close by. Take a tram or stroll to the Yarra River, Botanical Gardens or Fawkner park. There are plenty of things to see and do around the area. Despite being so close to a busy street, the home is tucked away.
- Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, 7/11, Big W, Target, are only 5 minutes walk away

House:
The house is a cute little terrace home, with plenty of space inside! It has 3 bedrooms, 1 shared bathroom, a kitchen, living area and lovely courtyard.
On-street parking only. A parking permit for the house can be provided.

Room:
- furnished; queen bed, shelves, tables, possibly wardrobe
- window; for some sunlight and fresh air
- carpet floors
- clean linen and towels will be provided for your use

Transport:
The house has easy access to transport - multiple trams and the train station are a few short minutes walk away.
- tram 78 on the corner of your st and Chapel St is a 1 minute walk
- tram 58 on Chapel & Toorak is a 3 minute walk
- South Yarra train station is about a 7 minute walk

Rent:
$880 for entire stay ! (SAVE $40)
or $230 p/w
- includes UNLIMITED INTERNET and BILLS
- NO Bond !

** Send me a message if you'd like a viewing **

Flatmates

The home is shared with 2 other housemates; 1 Male and 1 Female; who are really nice, easy going, friendly and up for a meal out and a drink or two. We have chilled weeknights sometimes around the TV, and do our own thing during the weekends. It's a pretty relaxed household. NOT A PARTY HOUSE.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.