Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Victoria Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$232
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

77A Victoria Street BRUNSWICK EAST
Townhouse Apartment
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms

Available Room details:
Room Type: Private room
Bathroom: Ensuite bathroom
Furnishing: Unfurnished
Available: Now
Length of Stay: Minimum 6 months
Gender: Female ideally but males will be considered

Charges for the room
Weekly rent $232
Bond 4 weeks rent
Bills Not included in rent
Internet Available but not included in rent
Parking Off street parking

Flatmates

Hello future housemate,

Our housemate is moving out and we are looking for someone to occupy the main bedroom.

What we are looking for:
Age: between 27-45 years old. No couples, Full time worker, responsible, clean, friendly, relaxed and can pay their bills on time.

The house comes fully furnished (except for your bedroom) located on the 3rd floor in our townhouse. The room is quite large and includes the following features: heater, air conditioner, ensuite bathroom, walk-in robe with wardrobe, privacy and additional storage space.

This beautiful townhouse is located in the heart of East Brunswick, between Lygon Street and Nicholson Street.

Trams are located on both streets:
Lygon Street - Trams number 8 and 1
Nicholson Street - Tram number 96
Bus routes near by too
We are situated directly opposite Fleming Park and are within easy walking distance of Merri Creek Park and Walking Track.

You will be sharing with 2 friendly and working professional chicks (aged between 27-40). Vanessa works in healthcare as a radiographer and I (Giulia) am doing a PhD at Melb Uni - which means I am rarely at home :)
We are very easy going, clean and respectful. We enjoy the occasional meal or drink together.

If this sounds like your kind of place, please inquire within!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards,
Vanessa and Giulia :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.