Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Summerville Crescent, Florey, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A medium sized, single story house located in Florey, this place would be perfect for students or professionals who want to live close to Belconnen for work or study..

- Located close to Belconnen Westfield and the University of Canberra (< 10 mins drive to both)
- Close to bus stop and bike paths
- Three minutes walk away from Florey shops, which include a supermarket, hairdresser, pharmacy and numerous restaurants and take-aways
- Air-conditioned (heat and cool) living room
- Nice secluded outdoor patio area
- A BBQ out the back, a classic Aussie staple
- Small, but neat backyard that is perfect for summer
- Unlimited ADSL2 internet for an additional $20 a month
- Room includes a IKEA brand clothes rack and over the door hooks that can be used to store clothing


The house currently has two people, Joe - A 26 year old law student who enjoys movies, geek culture and cooking; the other housemate is a 21 year old carpenter who works six days a week. They are both very clean, quiet and respectful of each other and their property, plus they are always good for a chat.

They are looking for a person who holds similar values to us and most importantly, is clean and respectful.

I am listing my room as I have had to move back down the coast for work. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.