Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenfield, Sydney.

Manam Place, Glenfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Looking to share my beautiful house!! $170/week No bills!!

This beautiful fully furnished four bedrooms house is located in a quiet cul-de-sac, featured with one bathroom and two separated toilets, newly updated kitchen, polished timber floor.

Looking to share with housemates neat and tidy, must be working or studying fulltime and must be a non- smoker, no kids and no pets.

You'll have your own private room with big built-in wardrobe, King single bed/Queen size bed, TV, leather lounge, study desk, chair. I'm working professional with busy lifestyles and seek someone in a similar position.

About 15mins walk to the station, restaurants, chemist, convenience shops, newsagents, etc., around 37mins to city by train.

No Electricity and water bills for you.

Minimum three month stay, then two weeks notice to move out. You need pay three weeks bonds and two weeks rent in advance upon move in and rent to be paid every fortnight. :)

You’ll have to prove your study or working status.

If you are interested please feel free to contact Angela.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Flatmates

I'm working professionals with busy lifestyles and seek someone in a similar position.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.