Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Capp Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hi everyone,
My 3bed rooms townhouse fully furnished have a room available with walking wardrobe and own toilet . I am close to the shopping center northland and summerhill and close to preston market, Preston library, schools, University, transports, leisure centre, and lots of other community access. I am looking for a responsible person clean and tidy. The house is new and in good location easy access to city. If you are interested and need more information please text sarah  Thank you.
Sara

More about the Flatmates

Only me in the house. I am a DHS staff and i work in reservoir. I am pretty quiet and friendly. I don't judge people for what they are. Down to earth, cool girl. Likes traveling. I am a mature person and i like cleaning. I barely cook at home. I speak french and english.
I just want two people in the house and keep the spare room as guess room. If you need more informationplease feel free to text me.
Thank you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.