Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Cornwall Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 2, 2017
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Ideally positioned just four kilometres from the city, this two-bedroom apartment is located in a well -maintained block in the centre of Greenslopes.

This outstanding location offers great transport almost from your front door, Stones Corner just a few blocks away, and shopping right across the street. Renovated throughout, this apartment boasts polished floors, a modern kitchen with stainless-steel appliances and air-conditioning (total plus!). Both bedrooms have access to a renovated bathroom and are flooded with natural light.

You would have the second bedroom and share a bathroom with me.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Tayla, I'm 22 years old and I work Full time in Admin and Reception. On weekends I am usually out and about - I'm definitely not a homebody. I have a partner who I stay with a few nights and of the week, however occasionally he will stay over my place too.
My current housemate is moving overseas in February so I'm looking for someone to take her place.

This would be great for a uni student or someone just moving to Brisbane. The rest of the house is furnished, you would only need your bedroom furniture.

A little about me - I'm into outdoors stuff and love hiking. I love playing social sport- my current obsession is Tennis. I love Brisbane and am always up for giving recommendations on where to get a good breakfast. I'm not home very often, but when I am I like to have a nice clean environment to come home to. I love having people over, but it's not really a party kind of place.

I am up for a chat and to hang out when we would both be at home, but I'm not looking for a new best friend.

Bills every 3 months, Internet is included in rent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.