Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Hunter Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Come live in this three year old townhouse in the heart of richmond just a 30 second walk off Bridge Road. The house is only three years old, has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, two deckings and your own private courtyard. You'll have your own permit for street parking. There is also Wifi, gas appliances in the kitchen, barbecue facilities, a split system air conditioner in your room, built in wardrobes and great communal areas.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a couple; Hannah (mid twenties) and Tom (early thirties), Hannah is a student nurse and works in hospitality and Tom is a welshman working in hospitality too! :). These guys like a drink and being with friends and enjoying Melbourne. Currently in the other room is Becci (23) who works in student relations, Becci is into fitness, friends and exploring Melbourne. The house is very laid-back, friendly and easy to live in. Ultimately you will be someone who is laid-back, likes the occasional flatmate dinner but is respectful of everyones space. I am sadly leaving the home to move in with a friend whois moving up from Tasmania if it wasn't for this i would definitely stay!!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.