Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Station Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$242
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi guys, we still have an amazing, room up for grabs in an awesome semi-detached 3 bedroom house in Carlton North (unfortunately we had an applicant fall through last minute)

The house is spacious, with high ceilings, grand bedrooms, large and functional kitchen, open-plan living & dining area with big windows letting in lots of light, and a huge bathroom.

A creative and social space, the house has a warm and homey atmosphere that has certainly served us all well for the odd wine and cheese evening over the years.

Located near the corner of Pigdon and Station Streets, the home is super close to the 96 tram, a short walk to the 1 and the 8 trams on Lygon Street, and is nestled between Edinburgh Gardens and Princes Park.

The room:
You'll be moving into one of the medium sized rooms, which has built in robes, plenty of space for queen size bed (and desk), ornamental fire place, polished floorboards.

Flatmates

You’ll be joining me and my housemate Emanuela. I'm 29 year old, working full-time in the fashion industry. I enjoy healthy living, cooking and creative pursuits, and while I'm quietish during the week, I don't mind letting my hair down now and then on the weekends - although think bars rather than clubs.

Em is 32 and works in law. She loves too many things to count, but some of them are cooking, reading, documentaries, hikes out of town, the beach, plants, film and her friends.

We're looking for like-minded people, in their mid to late twenties who are reliable, considerate, clean and respectful of the house and the people in it.

Applicants should share similar values, and enjoy catching up over the odd midweek meal and drink - sorry no couples or travellers.
If this sounds like you and you'd like to be a part of this lovely space, please get in touch and message me a little bit about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.