Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Going travelling for 4 weeks and looking for someone (couples welcome) to take over my room while I'm gone! Available from July 20th to August 23rd.

Located on the 9th floor (top floor), the view is breathtaking and allows for some chill downtime after a hard day at work/school. Super homey 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment. You would live in the Ensuite bedroom, with your own bathroom and private balcony access.

Very quiet and popular location

- desk and bed (queen size)
- built in robes with mirrored doors
- stainless steel appliances including oven, microwave, dishwasher and gas cooktop
- modern kitchen and well-appointed bathroom
- washing machine
- heater in room
- secure entry with intercom
- choice of eclectic restaurants, cafes and bars within walking distance
- Onsite managers make sure tenants and the apartments are well looked after, they also ensure the public areas stay in pristine condition.

This apartment has an abundance of choices in relation to supermarkets, grocers, cafes, bars and nearby restaurants. Close to Barkley Square shopping centre, IGA, Princes Park and cycling paths.
Extremely well connected by public transport: tram lines 1 and 6 located 5mn away. otherwise the tram 96 runs 24/24 and is only a 15mn walk away!

Couples welcome for $350/week

Flatmates

2 legends including 1 awesome half Frenchy half American chick in her 20s finishing her Masters in Marketing, and 1 very entertaining Ecuadorian guy in his 30s.
We are both pretty chill, love to go out and have a drink but enjoy (more than we should) staying home and doing nothing.
Neither of us like to cook, but we can buy groceries. So if you're a hidden Master Chef then come on by and we'll cheer you on!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.