Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Bond Street, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Looking for long term tenants (9 months minimum), rent paid weekly.Bills are split 50% with other flatmate
End of lease cleaning fee: $100
Private carspace available, free visitor parking.

The bedroom for rent:
Built-in wardrobes.
Own private master bathroom with modern shower & tub.
Courtyard balcony access with locks on all doors & windows.

The Apartment:
Ultra modern, large & sunny, facing a quiet street with unobstructed city views.
Carpeted throughout, clean with modern fixtures.
Full kitchen, all new microwave, fridge, dishwasher & oven.
Wireless Internet.
Internal Miele clothes washer.
Electronic security access to unit, carpark & locked garage storage.
Locks & fly-screens on all doors and windows.
Weather insulated with 2 balconies and excellent airflow.

Next to Hurstville City Library.
5 - 10 minute walk to Hurstville train station, bus & shopping village.
(Westfield, Supermarkets, pharmacies, bars, restaurants, cafes, public services - police/fire/post office).
20min express train to Sydney City Center.

Preferred flatmate:
Any gender
Working professional or student able to pay rent
Single occupancy (no couples sorry).
No drugs, no smoking, no pets or loud parties in breach of strata apartment laws.
LGBTQ friendly
Clean up after oneself, respectful of property & privacy.
Fluent in English.
2 pieces of ID (one of which needs to be a photo ID)


Existing flatmate:
Early 30s professional male working in Insurance. Speaks fluent English & Spanish.
Quiet, respectful of privacy & friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.