Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Gold Coast.

Ashmore Road, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 9, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Brand new 2 bed, 2 bath, 1 car apartment. I've bought this, finished being built and ready to move in around 10th December. One room available with your own bathroom. The apartment will be fully furnished with nice modern furniture except for your room which you will need to furnish. The apartment complex has a pool, sauna, spa, fully equipped gym, function and games room and parklands. Its a nice quiet area and pretty central to everything. 1 carspace so youd have street parking. Ive copied in the link below which has some artist impressions of what its like - http://www.atmosphereashmore.com.au/gallery.

More about the Flatmates

Im 22 and manage a bank so im usually pretty busy with that but in my spare time i love getting outdoors and to keep up my fitness. This is my first home that I've bought but I've lived in sharehouses for a few years now. I have a small inside dog and it would just be us there so it would be nice and quiet. I don't party too much but i dont mind a wine or social drink every now and then. I'm originally from Cairns & moved to the Coast over 2 yrs ago, I don't know too many people so would love a housemate i can have fun with but don't get me wrong I love my own space too. Looking for a clean, tidy, respectful, fun, similar aged female to be my roomie. If youre interested shoot me a message :) Tara.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.