Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Poinsettia Avenue, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Private room measures 3m x 3m witha spacious built in wardrobe. Bed can be included or you can bring your own. You will be sharing a large bathroom with 1 girl in her 20's she is very clean and considerate. The rest of the house will be shared with myself. The complex includes unlimited use of a giant pool, BBQ area and tennis courts. A 15 min walk to Alex or Mooloolaba beach. The house is lovely and breezy and has aircon in the main living area.

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 professional, single girls who love healthy eating, cooking, laughing and sangria! We are both clean, tidy, social people. Neither of us smoke and would prefer if you didn't either.
Lauren is is 25 and works as an in hospital Speech Pathologist, working 4 days a week.
I am 30 and work full time as a Veterinary Nurse in Kawana.
I have an adorable little pooch named Bowie, he is a mini daschund. Bowie is always a crowd favourite, he is 100% toilet trained and lives outside during the day while I am at work. He loves a cuddle in the evenings but sleeps in a crate at night.
In my spare time I love to swim at the beach, and do yoga. I try to swim before work most mornings in the warmer weather.
Lauren loves to hit the gym and plays various sports after work.
If this place sounds like it could be your jam, send me a message.ūüėä
Weirdos need not apply


Contact CJ
Online Today
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

RayJays Fish & ChipsClose by
Global Burgers~ 4 min walk
Your Night~ 11 min walk
Sage Creations~ 11 min walk
The Velo Project~ 11 min walk
Thai Street~ 12 min walk
Beach side Restaurant (Indian Cuisine)~ 13 min walk
Kouji Japanese Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Dragon Bull Yum Cha & Sushi Bar BYO Restaurant~ 13 min walk
Black Bunny Kitchen~ 13 min walk
Surfcoast Seafood~ 13 min walk
24/7 Pizza~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorksClose by
IGA Xpress-Alexandra Headland~ 16 min walk
Coast 2 Coast Earthmoving Pty Ltd~ 18 min walk
IGA Marketplace Wises Rd~ 22 min walk
IGA Marketplace Wises Road~ 22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 23 min walk
Alexpress Mart~ 23 min walk
Friendly Grocer~ 23 min walk
Key Largo Convenience Store~ 27 min walk
Suncoast Oriental Food Mart~ 28 min walk
Shri Ganesh Traders~ 29 min walk
Spun Fairy Floss~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Mooloolaba Rd at Janet Street~ 4 min walk
Mooloolaba Rd near Correa Pl~ 5 min walk
Mooloolaba Rd near Mary St~ 8 min walk
Mary St near Kate St~ 9 min walk
Mary St near William St~ 9 min walk
Ocean View Ave near Aruma Ct~ 10 min walk
Pettigrew St near Marjorie St~ 11 min walk
Palm Dr near Brentwood Ave~ 11 min walk
Alexandra Pde at Wilkes Family Park~ 13 min walk
Goonawarra Dr near Yuruga St~ 14 min walk
Alexandra Pde at Alexandra Headland Beach~ 14 min walk
+ Show more