Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Melbourne.

Blenheim Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$254
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Perfect home for the summer!!

I am picking up the backpack and heading to South America for the next 5 months.

All bills are included which includes unlimited internet, Foxtel Hd with sports, drama and movies aswell gas, power and water.

This house is located in a great area with a short walk to all the bars and restaurants along Carlisle Street or jump on the tram and head to St Kilda or Prahran in under 15mins.
Food options are endless with supermarkets, butchers, bakeries, fish monger, and takeaways all close by.
Balaclava train station is a few minutes walk which takes you to the city in 13mins!

The house is set up well with gas cooking, A/C, BBQ and dartboard in the backyard, and all the furnishings needed.

The room will preferably come furnished but it can be emptied if you are looking to rent it for the full 5 months.
It comfortably fits a queen size bed with room on each side and two wardrobes.

There is free and permit parking outside the house which a parking permit will be supplied.

I am flexible on move in and out dates which can be discussed if you are interested.

Flatmates

You will be living with two kiwi guys in their late 20's and a 1yo cruisey Ragdoll Burmese cat who will welcome you home.

Shannon who works I recruitment and Lachy who is a builder, both who are chilled out and will enjoy summer with a BBQ in the backyard and would like someone who will join them with a beer.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.