Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Davis Street, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Hello! We have a bedroom available in our 3 bedroom house. The house is a fully furnished, 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom, two-storey modern townhouse, in Dulwich Hill. (Bedroom available is not furnished). Large comfortable living area and stylishly furnished. 8 seater dining table. Modern fully equipped kitchen (second fridge in picture has been removed). Huge underground storage area and basement.

The bedroom is mid sized bedroom with your very own bathroom. This specific bathroom is also used for laundry.

Features include:

- Lounge with Entertainment system equipped with a sweet 55" TV
- Loads of storage space
- Street parking available just outside the house
- Wifi Internet access
- Washing machine and dryer
- Large courtyard
- Garage converted to study and storage.

- Quiet street
- 12 minute walk to Lewisham or Summer Hill train station
- 1 minute walk to Light Rail (Waratah Mills station)
- 10 minute walk to supermarket and local shops
- Loads of new cafes, bars and restaurants popping up around here. But our street is always nice and quiet!

Flatmates

Hello I'm Vincent,
I am a 29 year old. Lived in a few other places growing up and now call Australia home :) I work full time in the creative and stressful world of advertising and travel whenever I can. I enjoy socialising as well as some quiet time. I work long hours and travel for work regularly so I tend to relax and eat out/have a drink whenever I can. I gym, train, do bootcamp and enjoy eating out and attempt to cook. Super easy going. Enjoyed spending time setting up this house. It's a pretty wicked house :)

Hi, my name is Hannah! I work in Investor relations. I've been in this house for a year. I enjoy fitness, eating well, winding down from work, and enjoy a drink every now and again!

Hi I'm Dave,
I am Vince's better half, 30 years old. I am a pilot, and an instructor. I enjoying cooking on the nights when I'm home and don't mind heading out for a drink/social catch up when I get a day off. Easy going and respectful guy. I enjoy going to the gym and a healthy lifestyle/cooking.

Hi I'm Erskine. I am a 6 year old Male Schnauzer. I enjoy food, treats, walks, food and did I mention food. I am very friendly. I live in the house when people are home and then outside when no one is home. I also enjoy cuddles and playing fetch. I don't bark and I am well behaved.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.