Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Luhrs Road, Payneham South, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

huge 6m x 4m bedroom!
I get a bed, desk, double bookshelf and everything else in and still have floor space for activities (SO MANY ACTIVITIES, THINK OF ALL THE ACTIVITIES)
There is also a build in wardrobe.

The house comes with two super respectful young men in their mid 20s. We are a fairly relaxed house and keep things pretty clean.
The house also features Netflix, Mario Kart, and a veggie patch if that's your deal!

House has great public transport access too all uni campuses and is very near UniSA Magill. Supermarkets and your general shops are all a quick walk away.

I need somebody to take my room because I am moving to Melbourne to make wine. I'll miss the house so I hope you enjoy it.

Alex

More about the Flatmates

Flatmates are two young guys in their mid 20s.

Seb just graduated from Chemical Engineering and is working full-time while he looks for a job. Seb plays lacrosse, reads a bunch, enjoys a dirty dominos pizza and heads out every other weekend.

Stott is a full-time teacher, enjoys a game and doesn't mind a chat. He is the mother goose of the house and makes sure everybody is feeling alright. Also knows a thing or two about cars if you need help and enjoys cleaning.

The ideal housemate will be somebody who is pretty relaxed. We aren't big party people but we do enjoy a bar hop and a beer on the porch, leering at the nonnas as they go past. Really though, if you're fairly tidy, enjoy a chat and want to just have a good relaxed home you'll make it :)


Contact Alexander
Online 8 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 12 Coorara Av - South side3 min walk
Stop 12 Coorara Av - North side3 min walk
Stop 11 Coorara Av - North side4 min walk
Stop 11 Coorara Av - South side5 min walk
Stop 10A Coorara Av - North side7 min walk
Stop 13 Coorara Av - South side7 min walk
Stop 10A Coorara Av - South side7 min walk
Stop 13 Coorara Av - North side7 min walk
Stop 14 Gage St - West side7 min walk
Stop 14 Gage St - East side8 min walk
Stop 139 Portrush Rd - East side8 min walk
Stop 139 Portrush Rd - West side9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe - Five Little Figs5 min walk
Sankalp Indian Restaurant9 min walk
Hong Bao Korean Chinese resturant9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant9 min walk
Subito Pizza & Pasta9 min walk
Brumby's9 min walk
Evandale Plaza Chicken & Seafood9 min walk
OTR Evandale9 min walk
Glynde Mini Mart11 min walk
Patisserie Royale15 min walk
Michels Patisserie Firle16 min walk
Roll Up - Firle16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

OTR Evandale9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Pump Nutrition17 min walk
INDIAN PLAZA18 min walk
Family Mart (Korean)18 min walk
Glynburn Gourmet Platters & Cheese Continental Foods18 min walk
Yes Asian Supermarket19 min walk
OTR Tranmere19 min walk
OK. ASIAN SUPERMARKET19 min walk
Marden Continental20 min walk
OTR Trinity Gardens20 min walk
Woolworths Marden20 min walk
+ Show more