Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Pittwater Road, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 story modern spacious new house
HUGE bedroom with big builtins ! Can fit kingsize bed in the room with still room to move! And plenty of wardrobe space... own private bathroom!!
Couples welcome
Room is available this Tuesday 6th to move on.. there are some photos with furnishings in room but currently unfurnished.. if need we can supply a queen size bed! You will need your own linen..
Price reflects rent being split 50/50 between us and yourself $400 each p/w (couple $400-which is $200 per person)
there is no extra charge for furnishings...
its in the higher end of rental property as its new and much larger than a unit!... .
plus $50 for bills per week single
(couple add $30 pw week bills ie. $40 each person bills)
. we pay waterrates electricity , wifi, and gas and supply most household cleaning products etc..
you also get the biggest room and bathroom in the house!!
Quality fittings , soft close cupboards and is a house with plently of living space and everything you need! Lots of natural light!
Everythings new and clean..
and sound does not travel from downstairs to upstairs bedrooms at all.. so no need to tiptoe around if you want a midnight snack or watch tv/movie/ study late... there is desk/ printer etc...
Split system Airconditiong/heating in bedrooms and living area..
2 bathrooms so you will have your own bathroom and its Right next to your bedroom,
has bath! aswell as shower..
There are 2 living rooms! And both bedrooms are separated with a living area upstairs..
Modern furnishings throughout
Fully equipped Kitchen with all appliances and utensils, Microwave , gas cooking , and coffee machine and dishwasher..
Limestone tiles in dining/kitchen and
new light grey carpet throughout
Small private backyard with wood look tiles and grassy area.. bbq and small front yard..
Laundry with washing machine and dryer.. ironing board and iron/ vacuum and steam mop...
Close to main bus stop and shops 2 min walk..
15 min stroll to beach or warringah mall..
Secure parking and storage for surfboards/bikes etc...

More about the Flatmates

Suit some one working full time or full time student able to pay rent on time weekly...
. Must be clean and tidy...
Not a party house.
Dont mind to occasionally entertain couple of close good friends with dinner/bbq/ pre drinks before going out..
but must be respectful of property ..
and neighbours after 10pm with noise outside...
Couples welcome..
Share with easy going, friendly, tidy and organised aussie couple in our mid 30s both of us work full time and stay busy ..
We are respectful of your space and privacy..
. but dont mind to share occasional bttle of wine or beer and fire up the bbq sometimes...
Secure parking with storage
Wifi
Gas/elec/water rates/wifi .
included in rent..
P.s for couple please add $30 extra p/week to cover increased water/gas usage.. thanks

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.