Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bainbridge Street, Ormiston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Hey there I'm chad I'm renting my parents 5 bedroom house in Ormiston. At the moment it's me a 30year old aussie male, a 30 year old female and a 19 year old female and we are hoping to get another one or two people to join our share house. The rent will be $150 a week or $170 for the big room, it's massive . There's only on street parking but It's a nice quiet area so cars should be safe. it's on the bay side it's close to train, bus and shops. We can talk about bond but it isn't really needed but my parents do appreciate two weeks rent up front which means when your leaving you have the two weeks notice rent free. As long as we all clean up after ourselves and share the vaccuming and cleaning of the shared bathroom once a week everything will be sweet. looking forward to hearing from

Flatmates

I'm chad I'm a 30 year old aussie I work full time Monday to Friday in warehousing. Grace is a 19 year old female she works full time too


Contact chad
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Delancey St near Freeth StClose by
Freeth St W near Northern Arterial Rd6 min walk
Finucane Rd at Redland Research station7 min walk
Shore St at Grant Street8 min walk
Gordon St near Cowley St12 min walk
Gordon St near Bainbridge St12 min walk
Shore St at RACQ13 min walk
Delancey St near Sturgeon St14 min walk
Wellington St near Queen St14 min walk
Gordon St at Ormiston Primary School14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Cleveland6 min walk
Yummy Noodle6 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Cleveland7 min walk
Coconut Coffee House7 min walk
Cleveland Tavern7 min walk
Domino's Pizza Ormiston7 min walk
Sizzler8 min walk
Sushi Point Cleveland8 min walk
KFC8 min walk
McDonald's Cleveland11 min walk
Bay Play Cleveland12 min walk
Gordon Street Cafe12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Marketplace Cleveland9 min walk
Friendly Grocer Ormiston18 min walk
Cleveland Family Fare23 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Ormiston13 min walk
Cleveland26 min walk