Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Melbourne.

Maling Road, Canterbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey, I live here on my own at the moment and would like to find someone who is looking for a bedroom.
I'm a full time IT worker so you can probably guess my interests (gaming, media, crafts, anything nerdy) I'm a fairly reserved and very clean person so you'll most likely not get annoyed by me.
The $835 a month is inclusive of all bills + internet.
The lease will expire on the 18th of February, I plan to move after that but if we get along well we could find a place together!

Please send me a message if you'd like to come over and inspect / have a chat.

Other facts:
Can't accomodate any pets
Smoke free (ecigs fine, cigarettes out the windows occasionally fine)
I'm not vego / vegan so if you are you'll have to be okay with using utensils that have touched meat or bring your own

Flatmates

I'm a full time IT worker looking for someone with similar interests to rent out the second room in my apartment.
Preferably you'd be 20-25 years old as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.