Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Engadine, Sydney.

Nolan Avenue, Engadine, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large Bedroom AVAILABLE NOW in Engadine. 5 min walk to Engadine station and 40 min by train to Central station, front door to city in 45 minutes!!! Shops, cafe's, pubs and clubs only 3 minutes walk.
House:
• This large modern 2 story North facing townhouse is only about 10 years old and contains; 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, reverse cycle air conditioning, modern kitchen with modern appliances (including Coffee Machine and brand new dishwasher, large Lounge and dining room areas (with leather lounges that all recline), and large wrap around court yard and outdoor entertaining area. All Bedrooms have been freshly painted and have brand new plush carpets laid.
Bedroom 3:
• North-West facing room enjoys the warm winter sun and views across the valley to the Blue Mountains (and a glimpse of Sydney through the trees on a clear day).
• Unfurnished room.
• Large room size of 3.5m x 4m (basically the same size of any master bedroom).
• Brand new carpets and freshly painted walls.
• Ceiling fan
• Large built-in mirrored wardrobe
• $220 pw which includes TPG unlimited internet access, Electricity, water.
Location:
• 5 min walk (300m) to Engadine station so very friendly for non-car owners.
• 40 min by train from Engadine station to Central station.
• 3 min walk (200m) to Engadine town centre which includes Woolworths, Aldi, Coles, IGA, cafes, restaurants, several gyms, Engadine RSL, Thai massage, hair salons, churches etc.
• Literally across the road from the Royal National Park which has beaches, bushwalking, cycling, mountain bike trails, kayaking, paddle boarding etc.

Flatmates

• I am 39yo male in the finance profession occupying the master bedroom with my own ensuite. I am friendly, easy going and respectful person that is very clean and tidy and would expect my tenants to be also. I cook most meals at home and eat relatively healthy. I like mountain biking, golf, running, gym, scuba diving and snowboarding. I occasionally have a glass of red wine and cheese when having down time.
• The 2nd bedroom is occupied by a 25yo quiet, kind and shy female who is an animal trainer (no animals are on the premise live here).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.