Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

Chalk Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

About the room:

- unfurnished medium size room.
- Has air-con, built in wardrobe, direct access to the balcony and your own bathroom.
- $180 per week for the room includes all of the bills.

The unit is located right in the heart of Lutwyche, within walking distance to the shops, gyms, busway and train station.

The unit complex has its own swimming pool. The building is quite secure and is very quiet. There is also plenty of parking at the complex too so no need to park on the street (not garaged though).

Flatmates

About your future roomies: my girlfriend and I share the main bedroom although she is only there on weekends due to working in a rural area during the week. I am a supervisor at an accounting firm in the city, so I work the standard Mon-Fri grind.

We are both in our late 20's, easy going, love to have a laugh, enjoy cheese, wine and movie nights, hiking & camping and random outdoor activities.

We are looking for a roommate who is not in "the party stage" as we are both past that and not wanting the place to be a party unit. We would prefer someone who is sociable and up for a chat, clean and respectful of each others space and belongings.

If you think you might be a good fit, we hope to hear from you soon :)

Caleb & Cate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.