Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Dwyer Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$186
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

The house has good sized living areas and a nice sunny courtyard and front porch . Great location and just a short walk to Cliffton Hill train station, 86 tram, buses, supermarket, pub, cafe and right across the road from Yarra Bend Park!

More about the Flatmates

My name is Anithra i've got a pretty full on schedule at the moment as I work part time as a lawyer and part time as a grant writer for a not for profit! when i'm not running from one job to the other i like to sit back with a beer or wine read a good book, catch up with friends or just sit around the garden and soak up the sun :)
Emily works full time at a bar around the corner and is pretty busy most days too. She much like myself loves the occasional Wine and beer and catching up with friends.
We're both extremely easy going but thats not to say that we wouldnt enjoy a fun dance or two around the house! Everything in moderation! We would love someone who has a similar outlook to life move in with us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.