Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Redfern Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A girl is moving out of our house so we are looking for another person to fill her room (and legendary shoes if possible). We are more so looking at getting a girl in to keep the house balanced but all rad gguys also feel free to hit us up!

Our place is a gigantic Queenslander which is deliciously decorated, styled out, comfy af and has a cool vibe to it. It easily accommodates us all living here never feeling cramped at all. We have a massive area under the house with a ping pong table and lounges and stuff and soon to have a swimming pool! Literally have over 100m worth of fairy lights strung up and our indoor plant game is on point. It’s delish… We’re located on Redfern street for anyone wanting to see if it fits there study/work location and is super close to bus stops, train stations shops etc.

The room is medium in size – it comes decked out with a bed and desk and has a built in wardrobe. See the pics to get an idea anywho ☺ If you have your own stuff that’s also chill as I can just chuck the current furniture downstairs.

Room is available 13th of December, so we are looking for someone to move in ASAP. Moving in next year isn’t a thing sorry…

Bond 2 x rent - electricity is free, internet is free. Hopefully see you in my inbox :)

Peace!

Flatmates

There is a crew of us here, them being myself - 27 year old guy who works quite a bit but is always keen for a house meal together or having some beers with the crew :p Alex – 21, who is studying politics and always seems to be hanging around the house. Minji – 30, who loves beer and techno and works at a café. Lea-20, who works in the valley at night but is always hanging around the house as well during the day if she's not off on some adventure. Also recently moved in is mansoor-25 a business student at Griffith and an uber driver.

We are all super friendly and get on well, run a tight ship with cleaning, and are having drinks together on the reg. Looking for someone who is on the same level as us - clean, respectful, social, chill.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.