Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Toral Drive, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This three bedroom property is only 1km from the sunshine coast university, 400m from convince stores, hair dressers, anytime fitness. Its a five minute drive to Woolworths on chancellor drive.

More about the Flatmates

Hi,
My names Tayla (22) and I work in the hospitality industry, I work most weekends but love to go to the beach or paddle boarding on my days off. I keep active and fit but mostly work so I do like my own space after a long day. I’m very outgoing and super easy to get along with.
My names Nicole (23), I work in hospitality also, I love keeping fit and healthy and go to the gym often. I’m always working different hours each week so sometime I like to have my own space to just chill out at home, go to the beach or just tan in the back yard. I’m easy to get along with and like to have a chat and a few drinks.

We are looking for someone that ideally works full time or casual. Someone that will respect our space and keep clean and tidy, we are not a party house but don’t mind cooking a meal and having a few drinks, or going out on the odd occasion. The third bedroom can fit a queen size bed, 1x side table, tallboy and a desk and chair, the bathroom will be shared between yourself and Nicole.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.