Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are a group of students looking for someone to stay in one of our room mates room while she is travelling. We are waiting to here back about receiving a property, but will update as soon as we know. keen to hear back asap

More about the Flatmates

My name is Laura Bland, I am 19 years old and moved to Melbourne a year ago to study science at Melbourne University. I have a part time job as an ice-cream server in Federation Square (literally the best job in the world), in my other free time I volunteer at St Vincents Hospital, where I help with feeding and dementia patients. I am from a country town in Gippsland called Yarram, moving to a big city I love immersing myself in the lifestyle and culture of Melbourne. I love music and cooking, but more particularly eating food. I spent my first year in Melbourne at a residential college; University College at Melbourne University, after receiving a Macpherson Smith Rural Foundation Leadership Scholarship, which spands over three years. In 2017 I have chosen to gain more independence by moving out with friends and I am so excited!

My name is Genevieve Elliott I am 19 years old and am moving to Melbourne for the first time from Hobart, Tasmania. This year I have chosen to pursue my passion of travel and exploring different cultures by travelling and working in both New Zealand and Europe for 4 months. Throughout this trip I gained independence and learnt so much about myself. In 2017, I have been accepted to study Fine Arts at RMIT and am so excited to be able to pursue by passion of art and creativity.

My Name is Angela Bennett, I am 18 years old, and was born in country town. After spending a year in Melbourne already, working as a gymnastics coach, I can’t imagine being anywhere else. I love my job, and my soccer team, and all that the city has to offer. Going to the Dandenongs for a hike, the city for shopping, the beach for a swim or just a cup of good coffee. I’m in the process of transferring into my bachelor of primary school education, and couldn’t be more excited about it. I’m passionate about young minds, and unlocking their potential. This 4-year degree will enable me to follow my desires, make a difference in tiny lives, and be the happiest version of myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.