Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Talara Court, Tewantin, Sunshine Coast

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We live in Tewantin off Outlook Drive.

You would have a bedroom to yourself and bathroom with a shower and bath that you may share with one other person depending on whether both of our spare rooms are occupied. A bus stop is just at the end of the street and several more in walking distance. There's also a shopping complex down the road with an IGA, Chemist, Butcher, Bakery and Coffee shop.
Internet is very limited so we cannot use things like YouTube or download movies. We do have Foxtel, though.

More about the Flatmates

It is just myself, my 18 year old daughter, a fluffy dog that thinks she's a princess, a pug that thinks she's a human and a lovebird that thinks he's a dog.

We are looking for someone that cleans up after themselves and is also willing to take a part in the household chores such as vacuuming and unloading the dishwasher, we would also love someone that can cook and provide their own food and meals. Neither of us take ourselves too seriously, we love to have a laugh and love to watch RuPaul's Drag Race.

We are a completely LGBTQ+ friendly household! Whether you are gay, lesbian, trans, bi or somewhere in the middle. We will accept you and provide a safe place for you to be your true authentic self without fear of judgment. As long as you are kind, respectful and tidy we shouldn't have a problem!

Due to our bird we sadly cannot house smokers. We are also a no drugs household.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Chris & Montana


Contact Chris
Online Today
Early bird access required

or