Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Ekibin Road, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 9, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Furnished room with it's own reading/sunroom attached leading out to a big back yard.

Close to everything - buses that go straight to QUT, Griffith, City and Valley. Few minutes drive to Mater, PA and Greenslopes Hospitals. A short bike ride to Uni of QLD. Big new Woolworths, lots of cafes and op shops just a few minutes walk away.

House is big and full of character, high decorative ceilings, polished floorboards throughout. Undercover and outdoor relaxing areas including BBQ.

Looking for a non smoking female who loves animals to share our lovely home.

More about the Flatmates

I am female, work full time and study graphic design part time. I swing dance and love sewing and collecting vintage everything. My partner has his own room, works full time in a creative industry, teaches swing dancing a few nights a week and has a community radio show on 4zzz. We have a very mature, independent 12 year old who lives with us.

We also have 2 beautiful friendly dogs and a fat inside cat and outside cavy who all love getting pats whenever they can.

We are looking for someone to replace our current wonderful international student when she leaves us 9 December.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.