Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grenadier Circle, Ebbw Vale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Smokers accepted

A very quiet area with elderly neighbours. Internet, own room. Prefer someone quiet and over 40 or 50. Cat is ok, but no dogs because my cat is scared of them.
There is a car port you can use and Air conditioning in lounge area. Ceiling fan in bedroom.
I would consider couples...

More about the Flatmates

I live alone my mother just passed away in Hospital and I need someone to help with the rent. The Bond is negotiable. I am on disability and would love someone to just clean the floors once a week and maybe get a fortnightly carers payment. I am a very clean quiet 57 year old.
I don't drink or do drugs and rarely go out because I was caring for my Parents. ūüĆ∑
I want someone reliable that will pay their rent on time or direct debit it. I don't mind a male house mate but must be around my age..
And that's about it... I hope to find someone asap. Thanx, Kaye.... ūüźľ

Kaye Young on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kaye Young
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Brisbane Rd at Ebbw Vale station~ 5 min walk
Brisbane Rd at Robert Street~ 6 min walk
Brisbane Rd at Railway Street~ 10 min walk
Brisbane Rd at Dinmore Murri Baptist Church~ 13 min walk
Brisbane Rd at Harold Street~ 16 min walk
River Rd at Dinmore station~ 19 min walk
Dinmore~ 19 min walk
River Rd at Dinmore State School~ 21 min walk
Brisbane Rd at McCormack Street~ 22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ebbw Vale~ 7 min walk
Dinmore~ 19 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Super Chicken Dinmore~ 14 min walk
Fish n Chicken Take Out~ 14 min walk
Direct Steel Supplies~ 15 min walk
Major Training Group~ 15 min walk
7-Eleven Dinmore~ 15 min walk
Stickers Signs Shirts~ 15 min walk
Caron's Cakes~ 20 min walk
Thirty Seven Cafe~ 25 min walk
Bundamba Takeaway~ 26 min walk
Bundamba TAFE training Kichen~ 27 min walk
Dragon Garden Family Restaurant~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Dinmore Fruit Barn~ 14 min walk
Bundamba Foodstore~ 26 min walk