Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jade Crescent, Melton South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Paul

About the property

Looking for a friendly housemate who is clean, easy going and likes a chat and their own time. The ideal flatmate will be respectful of us and the property.
Room has a built in robe. Off street parking available, train station is 2km away
I am friendly, clean, tidy and like my quiet time after work and seeking someone similar.

Bills will be split 50/50
Elec/gas/water

Rent is $150 per week / $650 per month. I will accept weekly payments or monthly payments. Ideally an AP to be set up, but will accept cash if you prefer.

I offer free Unlimited Fibre Optic Internet

Please note that myself and wife have a 14 month old child, however he will spend most of his time in the master bedroom which is at the other end of the house to which the offered room is located. As we have a small child we are seeking a non smoker. Beneficiaries needn't apply.

No couples please, ideally we are seeking someone who is 28+ as we wish to have a matured age individual.

Definitely NO PETS

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Paul, I am a 44 year old male who works professionally in the CBD. I am neat and tidy. I'm not one to throw house parties but am up for a drink.