Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Melbourne.

Kingsville Street, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 10, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$626
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Light and airy townhouse with 2 small courtyards at front and side. Open plan downstairs with kitchen, dining, lounge, and European laundry. All bedrooms and shared bathroom upstairs. You will be sharing the bathroom with one other.

House is furnished except available room, but there is room for some furniture you may have, and some storage space available.

Unfortunately there are no pets, but the neighbors cat is super sweet and friendly if you need some furry company.

Move in date is 10/12 but an earlier date may be negotiable

The numbers:
Rent is $625.60 PCM + bills
Bond $724
Unlimited wifi access available (not included in rent)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 2 others -
Jack is a professional, working in the construction industry. Naomi works part time while completing a masters degree. We are in our late 20s/ early 30s, quiet during the week, but social on weekends. We get along really well, and while our schedules are pretty busy, we like to catch up over a meal or a drink when we can. we are neat and tidy and clean up after ourselves, and share the cleaning and buying of household things.

We are looking for someone of similar age who is wanting to join us, who is also neat and tidy, and happy to pitch in with general household upkeep. We are looking for someone who we can have a chat to when we see each other, and have a drink or a meal together from time to time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.