Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Naremburn, Sydney.

Glenmore Street, Naremburn, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Unfurnished room with own bathroom (we can arrange a bed). We also provide your own minifridge.
1 BUS STOP FROM THE CBD!
Right next to m40 and also 343 and city routes

10 minute walk to Crows Nest Woolworths and restaurants
15 walk to St Leonard's station AND Coles.
Easy, quick travel to Chatswood and CBD via bus with busses every ten minutes!

-Sorry, no couples.
-Visits and guests overnight must be kept to a minimum.
-We are looking for a flatmate who is mature, responsible, clean and tidy, respectful and easy going. i.e, being concious with water/electricity usage AND being able to help with the house work.
-No party people, sorry.
-Ideally looking for someone 35+ professional.
-Non smoker and light kitchen usage, ie. We expect the kitchen not to be used after 10.00 pm
-This is a very quiet and CLEAN apartment. We cover the expenses of the cleaning products.
You won't be disappointed!

Flatmates

We are a couple who have just started leasing this awesome place.
I am mexican (20) and my boyfriend is Australian (23)
I work part time as a Nanny nearby and also study engineering.
My boyfriend works full time in Bondi Junction.

We are a pretty relaxed couple and we know what respect means. We like to keep our apartmenteam nice and tidy (common areas and rooms). We are open to discuss any issues at any time.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Email me with you name, gender, occupation, Nationality, and references will be highly appreciated.
Cheers!
.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.