Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sturdee Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 4, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hello,

We are a couple and our apartment has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so we looking for the right person ( or couple) to share the house with us.

We work full time, like to cook and enjoy the weekend.

We prefer someone to stay 3 months or more - $400 single room or $500 couple - Queen bed with built-ins and own bathroom in front of the room. We are in the ensuite bedroom, so the other bathroom will be all yours.

We don't have many rules, just looking for a clean and tidy person. We are very friendly, but also very respectful.

The apartment are full furnished, nice balcony with bbq and a open living.

The location is great in the heart of Dee Why Junction, just 3 mins walk to major bus stops to Warringah mall and Wynyard station (city). All amenities, stores, coles, woolworth and restaurants in 1 min walking distance. Stroll to Dee Why beach in few mins. Unit is very quite and secured. Internal washing & dryer are available. Spacious living room and balcony. Storage space is available in the parking garage.

More about the Flatmates

We are a super friendly couple who enjoy have a good bbq and drink good beer on weekends. We are very easy going, like out door life and comfy clothes to stay home and watch some netflix. ūüėä

We have no pets and do not smoke. Monique works full time and Gus works and study.

If you looking for a nice room, with own bathroom, live with a friendly couple and enjoy some beach and bbq, send us a message.

Feel free to text here or in my phone.
Cheers
Moni and Gus

Monique on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.


Contact Monique
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Aherne MClose by
Donut KingClose by
Cabana Cafe & CreperieClose by
Scoop n Grind Gelato / Cafe / Desert Bar Dee Why~ 3 min walk
Miga Sushi~ 3 min walk
Wildfire Grille~ 3 min walk
Michels Patisserie Dee Why Grand Plaza~ 3 min walk
Noodle Blast~ 3 min walk
Bakers Delight Dee Why Grand~ 3 min walk
Jade Chopsticks~ 3 min walk
Jesters~ 3 min walk
Health Central Cafe~ 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Pde Near Sturdee PdeClose by
Sturdee Pde After Pittwater RdClose by
Pacific Pde Near Pittwater Rd~ 3 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Pacific Pde~ 4 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near Howard Av~ 5 min walk
Pacific Pde Near The Crescent~ 6 min walk
Pittwater Rd At St Davids Av~ 6 min walk
Howard Av Near Pittwater Rd~ 6 min walk
Pittwater Rd Near May Rd~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Dee Why~ 3 min walk
Nepalese and Indian Grocery~ 4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 4 min walk
Woolworths Dee Why~ 4 min walk
Dee Why BWS~ 4 min walk
Grace City Community Foodcare~ 7 min walk
Narraweena Friendly Grocer~ 21 min walk
Welcome Mart~ 22 min walk
Cut Price Food Markets~ 22 min walk
FRUITILICIOUS WHOLESALE~ 25 min walk
Nonna's Gourmet Sausages & Deli~ 27 min walk
+ Show more