Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bruce Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Howdy house seekers!

We have a lovely little furnished room for rent in south Marrickville. Its a large semi, on a quiet street, across the road from Cooks river parklands. Its not the Taj Mahal but its available on 30 December, and we are looking for a like minded professional to share the space with.

The room has wood flooring, queen bed, draws and bookshelf. Its a quiet and secure place to chill and relax away from the bustle of the city.

There is plenty of parking, and its a 10 min walk to Dulwich Hill train station. We have a large garage and a medium sized back yard. Unlike almost anywhere else in the inner west there is not much plane noise or any other noise most of the time.

Two showers, one bath, one toilet, laundry, gas cooking, air conditioning and heating. A blue heeler and a fishtank.

I am showing the house after work on week days so msg me with some information about your self and we can take it from there. Thanks!

Flatmates

Easy going, hard working, considerate, respectful, tidy, 30-40 yrs old.

andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact andrew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Illawarra Rd Near Wallace St6 min walk
Beauchamp St Near Ewart St6 min walk
Illawarra Rd Near Hill St7 min walk
Illawarra Rd Near Thornley St7 min walk
Illawarra Rd Near Wharf St7 min walk
Ewart St Near Wicks Av8 min walk
Beauchamp St Near School Pde8 min walk
Bayley St Near Ewart St9 min walk
Beauchamp St Near Livingstone Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Georgia's Kitchen6 min walk
Adora Handmade Chocolates10 min walk
Grounded XO11 min walk
Euroaustral Wines11 min walk
Danas Deli Cafe11 min walk
Wolf And Stone Espresso Bar11 min walk
Station Cafe Kebab and Pizza11 min walk
Pumin Thai Eatery11 min walk
Izmir Kebab House11 min walk
Athena Cake Shop12 min walk
Manoosh Pizzeria12 min walk
Twin Thai By S&P12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Koukides G7 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville13 min walk
Kantibur Groceries14 min walk
NAMASTE SPICES14 min walk
Houllis Bros14 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts14 min walk
Thuan Phap17 min walk
Discount Dhaka Market20 min walk
Rite-way Supermarket21 min walk
Punn The Phay21 min walk
Asian for Groceries24 min walk
MFC Food Stores24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill Station12 min walk
Marrickville Station19 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station20 min walk
Turrella Station23 min walk
Tempe Station26 min walk
Wolli Creek train station28 min walk
+ Show more