Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

William Langman Circuit, Ridleyton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2019
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

• Room Available January
• $185/w (Single Stay) - INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*
• Bond = 2 weeks
• Fully Furnished Rooms and House
• Suited for Females - Females Only Bathroom
• Modern House
• 2 minute walk to Foodland
• 5 Minute Walk to Train and Bus Stops
• Unlimited Internet
• Close to Adelaide Uni's

Hi, I have a bedroom available in this large 4-bedroom house in Ridleyton. The bedroom is fully furnished with shared bathroom facilities - two toilets and a bathroom with shower and bath.

There are a total of three toilets and two bathrooms in the house.

Room is fully furnished, including linen and towels etc. (optional)

This modern property is located 5.5km from the CBD in a quiet and secure street (William Langman Circuit) surrounded by new homes. It is walking distance from multiple public transport options and shopping centre.

• 10 minute drive from CBD (5.5km)

• 2 minute walk to a local Foodland (100 metres)

• 10 minute walk to the Croydon Railway Station (1000 metres)

• 4 minute walk to 'Bus Stop 13' Hawker St - North side (400 metres)

• 20 minute walk to the Entertainment Centre Stop Tram (1.9km) then FREE transport into the city.

It has a nice courtyard and a single garage. There is a ducted heating and cooling air-conditioning.
There is off street parking and space for parking in the drive way.

Features include:

• TWO Separate lounges / TV rooms

• Open plan lounge/dining/kitchen

• Gorgeous kitchen with stainless steel appliances, plenty of cupboard space plus dishwasher

• Sparkling main bathroom with bath and shower, plus two separate toilets.

• Large laundry

• Paved entertaining area out back

• Ducted reverse cycle A/C throughout

• Neutral decor

Shared Facilities include:

• Dishwasher

• All kitchen utilities / cooking utensils

• Kitchen

• Two Fridges

• Dining tables

• Microwave

• Upstairs / Downstairs Toilet

• Upstairs bathroom with shower and bath

• Laundry

• Washing machine

----
Rent is:
$185/w (Single Stay) - INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*
Couples + $25/w - INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES*

This includes all utilities:
• Electricity, Gas, Water and unlimited Internet*

Bond is = two weeks rent.

* = (Fair Use Policy) bills capped - please refer to contract agreement.

• Minimum stay period is negotiable

• All rooms are fully furnished with a bed, bedside table, lamp, desk, chair and wardrobes (Including bed linen and towels - optional)

• The rest of the house is fully furnished

• We can provide the room un-furnished if required

----

*My Profile*

Hello, my name is Bradley.

I run and manage multiple professional and student share houses in and around Adelaide.

My responsibility is to provide quality living experiences with like-minded young professionals or students in a very safe, fun, comfortable and clean environment.

I take pride in my quality houses and housemates.

Everything is run legitimately through my family business.

Police checks can be provided on request.

I also offer a FREE:

• Furniture pick-up service from your old house if you have any large items you cant move by yourself.

• Pick-up service from the Airport if you pre-book the rooms.
----
• Trusted Flatmates Pro User
• Unlimited Internet
• New, Modern Home
• Professional / Student
• Free Furniture Pickup
• Free Airport Pickup

Flatmates

AVAILABLE VIEWING TIMES:

Monday > 10:00am to 1:00pm, then after 6:30pm
Tuesday to Friday > 10:00am to 2:00pm, then after 6:30pm
Saturday to Sunday > Anytime from 10:00am on wards

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our other housemates living here are friendly, welcoming, respectful and professional (This is governed by our application process)

They are not party goers and keep the house in a clean respectable state at all times. (We have positive housemates to a high standard and I only accept people who will fit the demographics inside the house)
Ages maybe from 18 to 30 +

Young professionals, international and local students (like-minded people) will be preferred and group applications are welcomed.

Please feel free to contact me for any extra information, questions or to arrange a viewing.

• * = (Fair Use Policy) bills capped - please refer to contract agreement *

• PLEASE NOTE: NO ROOMS ARE FINAL UNTIL BOND IS PAID OR CONTRACT IS SIGNED

• NO PETS

Brad on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Brad
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodlandClose by
Thot Central13 min walk
FoodWorks15 min walk
Fabrizio Tt16 min walk
Coles Welland19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 14 Hawker St - North side4 min walk
Stop 13 Hawker St - South side4 min walk
Stop 14 Hawker St - South side4 min walk
Stop 13 Hawker St - North side5 min walk
Stop 15 South Rd - West side6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Lorientaise6 min walk
Croydon Social7 min walk
Excelsior Hotel9 min walk
Wokinabox - Croydon9 min walk
Wokinabox - Ridleyton9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Croydon Railway Station9 min walk
West Croydon Railway Station20 min walk
Ovingham22 min walk
Bowden25 min walk
North Adelaide Railway Station27 min walk
+ Show more