Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geebung, Brisbane.

Akaroa Avenue, Geebung, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Great house in central location
Close to bus and rail.
Quiet street
Parks within walking distance
Plenty of bike paths close by if you're into cycling
In ground salt water swimming pool with large floating flamingo!
Own living area with A/C
Own Bathroom
Ceiling Fans in Bedroom
Double storey home with loads of space.
Lovely out door area

More about the Flatmates

Hi, My name is Janelle, I have two young children 7 and 9 who live with me on a week on week off basis, we have a small pet dog named Ruben.

I work full time as a Territory Manager, which keeps me busy, being on the road 5 days a week means I enjoy being at home in my spare time.

I am quiet active though and prefer to be doing something and keeping busy. This is a large spacious house so there's certainly no issue for privacy.

We are looking for a flatmate who is neat and tidy, respectful of others space. Preferably working full time. It's important to me that my Flatmate is honest, open and trust worthy.

On offer is a large bedroom with ceiling fans and built in robe, own private lounge area which is air conditioned and own bathroom with both bath and shower recess.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.