Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Didsbury Street, East Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$173
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hello everyone!
I am in urgent need of someone to take over my lease in East Brisbane as I am moving back to NSW. The room will be available from the 6th of December until the 28th of January 2017 which is when our lease ends. The room is very spacious with built in wardrobe, Queen bed frame (without mattress), hard wood floors, desk and chair. Furniture can be removed if requested.

We are in a great location, close to the Gabba and about 3km from the city with public transport just around the corner. Walking distance to some of the best cafes, parks in north Brisbane. The lord Stanley pub and 7 eleven also less than 200m from the house. There will be 1 housemate already living there, She is very easy going, clean and tidy.

The rent is $173 p/week, the gas & electricity are relatively cheap and the water is included in the rent. Internet is $20 per person a month ($60 split between 3 people).

If you are interested in the room please do not hesitate to contact me for and inspection :)

Maggie

More about the Flatmates

My name is Maggie, Im 24 and a remedial massage Therapist. I am leaving this room as I have been offered a job in NSW. My flatmate Alex is 21 and works as a receptionist in apartment buildings in the city. My housemate Alex is a super easy going, hard worker and is very house proud. During the week we pretty much go about our business and its very relaxed - love going out for drinks on the weekend or heading to the beach


Contact Maggie
Online Yesterday
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stanley St E at Didsbury Street, stop 17Close by
Stanley St East at Edgar Street, stop 184 min walk
Stanley St E at Longlands Street, stop 164 min walk
Vulture St at Withington Street, stop 165 min walk
Vulture St at Didsbury Street, stop 175 min walk
Stanley St at Fisher Street, stop 15/117 min walk
Kingfisher Creek at Railway St7 min walk
Vulture St at Rosslyn Street, stop 12/157 min walk
Kingfisher Creek near Norman St7 min walk
Mowbray Tce near Northcote St, stop 1310 min walk
Elfin St near Mowbray Tce, stop 1210 min walk
Vulture St at Kennedy Street, stop 1111 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The WolfeClose by
Lord Stanley HotelClose by
The Smug Fig CafeClose by
cafe63 stanley street4 min walk
Republic Coffee Buy Coffee Beans Online Brisbane East Cafe6 min walk
Swampdog Fish And Chips6 min walk
Black Sheep Coffee6 min walk
Gonzo's Take Away Food6 min walk
Murray's Fish Market7 min walk
3 Chefs7 min walk
Our Carvery Cafe Woolloongabba7 min walk
Pawpaw Cafe10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mirchh Masala Impex12 min walk
HG Retail15 min walk
Namaste Indian Restaurant & Grocery Brisbane15 min walk
Delights Of Paradise19 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores19 min walk
Krishna Spice19 min walk
Woolworths Coorparoo19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
IGA East Brisbane19 min walk
Gabba Market Asian Grocery19 min walk
Kairali Stores20 min walk
Paradise Market20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Coorparoo14 min walk
Buranda17 min walk
Park Road28 min walk
Norman Park29 min walk