Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Okeefe Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$121
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful big Queenslander in ideal location. 2 minute walk to shops, bus, trains, hospital, gym etc.
Large upstairs bedroom with walk in wardrobe and plenty of storage space
I've been a student at the Queensland Conservatorium of Music (musical theatre) for 3 years and moved here from Perth and this is the house I've been in the whole time. This house has so much character and the room itself is wonderful as it's a little retreat from the rest of the house. Nice living area and large deck for entertaining. Furniture available in room (can work out a deal if you want to buy it). Fantastic friendly housemates who are always up for a chat or a game of pool. Would suit student, tradie, professional, mature age- literally anyone who is chill! LGBT friendly and welcome. I'm very sad to be leaving my home for the past three years but I'm moving to Sydney for the next chapter.

Bond is $760. Lease to be taken over from me!

Flatmates

Housemates range from hospos, tradies, students etc. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.