Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kensington Drive, Shepparton, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

New house (3 years old). Located in a family friendly area of town, which is very safe and quiet. A car park space is available at front of house on property. The heater and air conditioner are ducted, and work beautifully to ensure comfort all year round. Room is medium size, with a big window allowing a lot of light in. The house has a beautiful enclosed alfresco area which is equipped with furniture, and a big backyard.

Costs:
$190 per week, which includes-
-own room, with built in wardrobes. Room fully furnished with double bed, bedside table, lamp
-beautiful ducted heating and cooling
-electricity, water and gas bills
-internet (500gb)
-shared guest bathroom and toilet
-shared kitchen

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 28 year old female and work full time as a teacher at a high school. My son is one and a half, and is a happy little boy who sleeps through the night. We have 2 dogs- Rupert and Betty- who are sausage dogs. They are incredibly friendly and are inside dogs.

What we're looking for:

Requirements-
-one person only
-quiet living
-be clean, tidy and respectful
-good with children
-be willing to clean own bathroom and clean up after themselves
-professional with stable income
-mature
-no drug use
-short stay, or long stay
-friends and family allowed over at reasonable times, obviously with a child in the house, strangers staying the night not ideal


Contact Jo
Online 2 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Shepparton Cemetery/Opp 5 Rudd Rd 4 min walk
Canterbury Ave/Ashburton St 4 min walk
Shepparton Cemetery/5 Rudd Rd 4 min walk
Shepparton Golf Club/Opp 24 Golf Dr 8 min walk
11 Kittles Rd 8 min walk
Eagle Ct/Golf Dr 12 min walk
Waters Rd/The Boulevard 13 min walk
Northcote Ave/The Boulevard 13 min walk
Ferguson Rd/Hovell Cres 14 min walk
Batman Ave/Parkside Dr 16 min walk
Menzies Cres/Parkside Dr 16 min walk
Gerrard Reserve/The Boulevard 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eat@parkside23 min walk
TARANA INTERNATIONAL23 min walk
Cakes by Ann23 min walk