Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Pittwater Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 19, 2016
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi!

We are four girls living in an apartment in Manly, Sydney looking for a new flatmate for 6 months as one of us is moving abroad for exchange. We’re looking for someone who can move in from around the 19th of December and stay until May/June-ish (still undecided exactly when I'll be back).

What we offer;
- a single, fully furnished room
- queen size bed
- big closet
- desk + chair (if you’re a student)
- wifi
- TV + netflix
- 2 min walk away from the beach (North Steyne/Queenscliff)
- 5 min walk to the nearest express bus to the city
- 10 min walk to Manly wharf/Corso
- a bike
- 3 very social girls :)

The rent is 640 every fortnight (wifi and electricity bills excluded). If you’re between 20-30 years old, respectable (as we’re all working during the weekdays), fun, clean and sociable (and enjoy the occasional cheese and wine night) - please dont hesitate to contact us.

More about the Flatmates

We have a very international apartment as we're all from different countries (Australia, New Zealand, US and Norway). We all enjoy casual nights in front of the TV whilst cooking, but also the occasional night out in Manly. We're all in our mid twenties and are looking for someone to be not only our flatmate but also potential friend :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.