Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Bay Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

This is a SHORT TERM accomodation. Maximum stay until 24th February.

Looking for clean and friendly tenants to rent rooms in the apartment, couples and tourists are welcomed.

***The area:***
The place is in a quiet area. Very close to Hurstville, Wolli Creek , airport and Central.

It takes 13 or 17 mins by train to city.

***The House***
We have a master room available in an apartment in Rockdale.

The apartment is about 5 min walk to train station and bus stop, 10 min walk to local club. 15 min walk to a quiet and clean beach.

lat:
WiFi of course
washing machine,
private bathroom has shower
fully equipped kitchen
fully equipped living room with a built-in robe
Air conditioned in living area
Large open plan living, dining & kitchen & balcony
off-street parking provided
no TV
do not provide bed sheet and quilt.

***Tenant***
Tenant must be responsible, clean (respecting shared spaces), be respectful of other house mates (noise, space, privacy, etc).

Note this is not a party house and no pets allowed.

Please text me if interested :)

Flatmates

***About your roommates***

Your roommates will be two 24yrs international students studying IT and working part time, friendly, easy-going, non-smoking, quiet, into a healthy life-style and respect others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.