Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Park Drive, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Lovely room in our parkville sharehouse is up for grabs over the summer months.
The house: Perfect location for anyone working in the CBD, north Melbourne or Carlton/Fitzroy. 2 mins from the 59/55 and 5 mins from the 19 trams. The house backs on to a park and has a balcony and garden that are ideal for summer in Melbourne. Fully equipped kitchen and 2 bathrooms as well as an outdoor toilet for anyone who's feeling brave.

The room: Fully furnished single room, bed, wardrobe, desk and chair. Very light and airy with a nice view on to Park Drive.

Available from December 1st until the end of February.
Hmu to arrange a viewing or if you have any questions!!!

More about the Flatmates

I'm an English exchange student studying in melbourne for a year, I'm off home for X-mas then heading back to Melbs via a few months in Asia, I'm looking for someone to fill my lovely little room in parkville. Most of my current flatmates will be away over xmas but we have some fun new people moving in. We are looking for like minded, chilled people who are happy to take a bit of responsibility for keeping the house in working order during your stay. We all hang out together, go for drinks and make a mean house brunch.


Contact Claire
Online 8 days ago
Free to Message

or