Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

William Street, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 24, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys, we will have a room available in our awesome sharehouse on the 24th Dec. The room is big 4x4m. We are across the road from the 423 bus stop and a 12min walk from Bardwell Park station.
There is a big backyard with lots of plants and couches, a reading/sunroom, 2 bathrooms (one is outside) and an Elvis themed dining room.
The house is warm, homely, queer friendly and accepting. We all like to hang out and drink, but we are also pretty busy and respect each others private/relaxation time. We are looking for someone who is clean (we have a cleaning roster, so if you aren't into that then it won't work sorry), friendly and respectful. We are really looking for someone who is keen to stay long term and will be the right fit for our house.
Get in touch!

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with:
Me: Criminology student
Lara: Nursing student
Jess: International development student
Lars: Apprentice hairdresser and gelato scooper
& the boss of the house is the little ginger handsome cat, Memphis :p


Contact Sophie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

William St Near Woolcott StClose by
Homer St Near Schofield AvClose by
William St Near Cameron Av3 min walk
Homer St Near Morgan St3 min walk
Homer St Opp Morgan St3 min walk
Homer St Near Earlwood Primary5 min walk
Homer St Near Leonora St5 min walk
Cameron Av Near Larkhall Av5 min walk
William St Near Hood Av6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

EBP Sports4 min walk
KFC Earlwood6 min walk
Patisserie New York, Earlwood6 min walk
Soleto Pizza Bar6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Earlwood7 min walk
InHouse Thai7 min walk
The Signature Thai Cuisine7 min walk
Cam's Best and Less8 min walk
Michels Patisserie Earlwood8 min walk
Euro Coffee Bar8 min walk
The Lounge Room Cafe8 min walk
Earlwood Lebanese Bakery9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Earlwood Growers' Market7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Earlwood Wines13 min walk
MSC Supermarket15 min walk
Earlwood Fruit Market16 min walk
Woolworths Bexley North23 min walk
Paldo Kimchi25 min walk
Woolworths Canterbury27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bardwell Park Station12 min walk
Bexley North Station21 min walk
Canterbury Station28 min walk