Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Victoria Place, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Drummoyne is a great neighborhood ! We have views of the bay from our back balcony. Beautiful peaceful spot to share a place.
Great environment , short walk to Drummoyne Oval, shops, cafes, restaurants, bay-run, bus, ferry transport to the city. Frequent buses and ferries to the city.

One room is available to rent in a 3 bedroom apartment in Drummoyne. The Room' rent is $250/week. Long, Short term or temp stay welcome to apply. 2 weeks rent required as Bond. Access to house facilities and unlimited WiFi. Laundry with a drier and washing machine. Fully equipped kitchen and living room.

The room is available late December 2016 and fully furnished.

Flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with young professionals aged between 29-31. Three housemates, The main tenants are a couple, who have the front room, slightly separated from the other two rooms by a bathroom and laundry. We are busy, work full time, clean, tidy and very easy going people.

We Love cooking at home, sharing our cooking and food and a wine or two with our housemates and friends. All of us work full time , and when at home its about relaxing and respecting each others space.

Students and travelers are welcome to apply too, anyone looking for a 12 month or longer stay is also welcome to apply , will need to discuss splitting the utility bills and other agreements also if you are intending to stay longer than months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.