Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Kingsway, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I have a furnished room available in my unit in Cronulla.
The room has with large east facing window and a king single bed with storage that can convert into a king size bed. A clothing rack is also available if you would like it.

It's a bright and airy 2bed apartment located on the Kingsway, just a short walk to the beach, mall and public transport.
Decent size kitchen, shared bathroom with shower and bath, separate toilet and internal washing machine.
The north facing balcony runs the length of the apartment and is the perfect spot to relax in the afternoon sun with a glass of wine!

Flatmates

Honest and friendly working professional. Loves food and booze and living close to beach. The apartment is often shared with my two cats so non animal lovers need not apply.
I'm often away mid week and on the weekends, so you (and the cats) will usually have the unit to yourself. Although I am up for a chat when I'm home, considering I am often away, its probably better suited to someone who enjoys their space.
I'm looking for someone tidy, honest and respectful that will love my place, and my cats, like I do!
If you're interested, shoot me a message and tell me a bit about yourself :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.