Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Homebush, Sydney.

Nipper Street, Homebush, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This is a brand new apartment situated across Bakehouse quarter, North Strathfield. The Bakehouse Quarter is right across the street from us. Here you will find restaurants, shops and services such as FitnessFirst, Aldi, IGA, pharmacists, medical practices, a Korean grocery, butcher's and much more. Post office and other shops such as charcoal chicken houses and other diners are on the other side of Homebush - just 5 minutes away! This location is extremely convenient for city go-ers, and is particularly great for University of Sydney, UTS and ACU students.

- 5 mins to Homebush Station and 15 minutes to Strathfield and North Strathfield stations

- NBN unlimited wireless internet

- Pool, Gym and rooftop park for residents, as well as BBQ areas

- Air-conditioning in every room

- Room comes with bed, desk, chair and built in wardrobe as well as brand new wooden floorboards

- Covered parking available

More about the Flatmates

Hello! This apartment belongs to a family of just daughter and mother. While I am studying at uni, my mother works full time. We are both very clean and friendly, although my mum does speak limited English but is fluent in Mandarin. We are looking for someone clean and quiet. As this is our first purchased property we have placed emphasis on finding a tenant who likes to clean up after themselves. We strongly prefer students as many of our previous tenants have all been university students and they have been great experiences for us. Lastly but most importantly we are ONLY seeking FEMALE tenants!

Please send me a MESSAGE instead of a text regarding interest as I will be out of the country for 2 weeks. My mum will be happy to assist with anything else!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.