Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hannan Street, Maroubra, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This house is a 5 min walk to great bus connections to UNSW, Maroubra, Bondi Junction and the City.

There are two rooms on offer. The first room on offer is a furnished LARGE room with a King Sized bed (which lifts up for underneath storage), and with a large wooden wardrobe. The second room is an Unfurnished double (but can fit a queen bed).

It would be Perfect for an Animal Lover, Couple, Working Professional, Single, Traveller or Student!:)

The house itself is semi-detached house mins walk to Maroubra Junction. It's fully furnished - with a large backyard and smaller front yard. It comes with everything you could need. High speed cable internet, light and homely lounge room, separate dining room and kitchen.....

I'm looking for a mature house, friendly, easy going - and not lazy when it comes to the boring household chores, so please no messy people... Being considerate of the common spaces is important to create a homely feel.

In the large back yard there is a great herb garden and a fish pond. A perfect spot to relax and chill out on the weekends.

Located on a quite back street off Maroubra Road, and walking distance to Maroubra Junction. We are less than 8 mins drive to Maroubra beach, and have great bus access to UNSW, Bondi Junction and the city.

We are also have 2 gorgeous DOGS to live with, so if any keen candidate - must love love love animals.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a working professional male in my 30s,. I work in demolition, so start early mornings, but are home from the early afternoon on. I'm pretty relaxed, enjoy pottering in my garden, and absolutely love my dogs. My back garden has kept me busy, having planted a herb garden, and just recently D.I.Y build a small pond to enjoy.

And last but not least - the Dogs:)......

My handsome dog Cisco is a large Australian Bull Arab, with a big smile and a social temperament. He's pretty spoiled and has a giant dog beds inside the home so he can feel like part of the family. He's extremely well behaved, and loves attention.....but if truth be told, he's probably lazier than a cat, and spends most of his days sleeping soundly.

My second gorgeous dog is Bella. She is a 1 year old Bull Mastiff cross, and is such a sweetheart, slightly boisterous (as she is still in her puppy years), and loves attention and affection.

Sadly we could not accommodate for another pet in this home.


Contact Gobi
Online 4 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

On the Verge Cafe4 min walk
Kokoroya4 min walk
Pagewood Steak House, The4 min walk
Mie Kocok Bandung5 min walk
Izakaya Goma5 min walk
Salmon Sashimi5 min walk
Michel's Patisserie5 min walk
Betawi Indonesian Restaurant5 min walk
Cheung Sing BBQ House5 min walk
Princess Table5 min walk
Ata Restaurant5 min walk
BD's Fine Foods5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Anzac Pde Near Gale Rd4 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Storey St4 min walk
Maroubra Rd Near Hannan St5 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Alma Rd6 min walk
Maroubra Rd R Royal St6 min walk
Maroubra Rd Near Hinkler St6 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Snape St6 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Boyce Rd7 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Piccadilly Pl7 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Green St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
ALDI Maroubra6 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market7 min walk
The Greener Grocer Maroubra8 min walk
Healthy Life Maroubra8 min walk
ME Hayman & T Hayman8 min walk
Freshworld Fruit Market Maroubra8 min walk
wing lee supermarket9 min walk
TJ Halal Meats10 min walk
Maroubra Oriental Grocery11 min walk
Maroubra Asian Supermarket12 min walk
+ Show more